2019-20 Faculty and Staff Directory

Ms. Katherine FranciscoPrincipalkfrancisco@csdo.org
Mrs. Cris FoleyAdministrative Assistantcfoley@csdo.org
Mrs. Carla VanDerveerDirector of Institutional Advancement and Admissionscvanderveer@csdo.org
Mrs. Amy CarlsonTK Teacher and Learning Support Coordinatoracarlson@csdo.org
Ms. Carmen ChanKindergarten Teachercachan@csdo.org
Mrs. Kelly RussiFirst Grade Teacherkrussi@csdo.org
Mrs. Linda RadeckeSecond Grade Teacherlradecke@csdo.org
Ms. Erin McGrawThird Grade Teacheremcgraw@csdo.org
Ms. Gail WillitsFourth Grade Teachergwillits@csdo.org
Mrs. Gret GaunttFifth Grade Teacherggauntt@csdo.org
Mrs. Cheryl ConnickSixth Grade Homeroom/Middle School English & Language Artscconnick@csdo.org
Mr. Kevin HarbourSeventh Grade Homeroom/Middle School Social Studieskharbour@csdo.org
Ms. Inna SaganEighth Grade Homeroom/Middle School Mathisagan@csdo.org
Ms. Genesis DeLunaTK-8 Spanishgdeluna@csdo.org
Ms. Laurie Hemenway4-8 Sciencelhemenway@csdo.org
Mr. Steven MeyerTK- 8 Musicsmeyer@csdo.org
Ms. Shara ShadowspeakerTK-8 Artsshadowspeaker@csdo.org
Mr. Scott TullyTK-8 Physical Educationstully@csdo.org
Ms. Kimberly GravesTK/K Instructional Assistantkgraves@csdo.org
Ms. Elizabeth BenaventeFirst Grade Instructional Assistant/Morning Extended Careebenavente@csdo.org
Ms. Mary SimsSecond Grade Instructional Assistant/Extended Care Directormsims@csdo.org
Ms. Sandra AvitiaThird/Fourth Grade Instructional Assistant/Extended Care Assistantsavitia@csdo.org
Ms. Kim SampsonFifth Grade Instructional Assistant & Middle School Supportksampson@csdo.org
Mr. Jose RodriguezMaintenance Supervisorjrodriguez@stjosephalameda.org
Mr. Andrew MorenoExtended Care Assistant
Mr. Stephen MullinPastoral Associatesmullin@sjbalameda.org