2021-22 Faculty and Staff Directory

Mrs. Danielle Colvert Principal dcolvert@csdo.org
Father Mario Rizzo Parochial Administrator frmario@sjbalameda.org
Ms. Carrie BarbariaAdministrative Assistant cbarbaria@csdo.org
Mrs. Carla VanDerveer Director of Institutional Advancement and Admissions cvanderveer@csdo.org
Mrs. Grace Shannon TK Teacher gshannon@csdo.org
Ms. Lily Tucker Kindergarten Teacher ltucker@csdo.org
Mrs. Kelly Russi First Grade Teacher krussi@csdo.org
Mrs. Linda Radecke Second Grade Teacher lradecke@csdo.org
Ms. Paige Simmons Third Grade Teacher pasimmons@csdo.org
Ms. Gail Willits Fourth Grade Teacher gwillits@csdo.org
Ms. Genesis DeLuna Fifth Grade Teacher gdeluna@csdo.org
Mr. Mitch GoldmanSixth Grade Homeroom/Middle School Math mgoldman@csdo.org
Mrs. Helen Coverson Seventh Grade Homeroom/Middle School ELA hcoverson@csdo.org
Ms. Gret Gauntt Eighth Grade Homeroom/Middle School Social Studies ggauntt@csdo.org
Ms. Laurey Hemenway 4- 8 Science lhemenway@csdo.org
Mr. Chris PriceTK-8 Spanish cprice@csdo.org
Ms. Shara Shadowspeaker
TK-8 Art
lsshadowspeaker@csdo.org
Mr. Steven Meyer TK- 8 Music smeyer@csdo.org
Mr. Scott Tully TK-8 Physical Education/Middle School Support
stully@csdo.org
Mrs. Carla Martinez Learning Support Coordinator camartinez@csdo.org
Ms. Elaine Nye
TK Instructional Assistant
enye@csdo.org
Ms. Mary Sims
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant
msims@csdo.org
Ms. Elizabeth Benavente
First Grade Instructional Assistant
ebenavente@csdo.org
Ms. Kim Sampson
Second Grade Instructional Assistant
ksampson@csdo.org
Ms. Sandra Avitia
Third/Fourth Grade Instructional Assistant
savitia@csdo.org
Mrs. Julia Donley
Middle School Instructional Assistant
jdonley@csdo.org
Mr. Jose Rodriguez
Maintenance Supervisor
jrodriguez@stjosephalameda.org